DMA Board 2022-2023

Stroud_Headshot_2_Zoomed.jpg

Myles Stroud

Co President | US Marines
StroudM23@Darden.virginia.edutro
f

Dunlop Headshot.jpg

Malcolm Dunlop

Co President | US Marines
DunlopM23@Darden.virginia.edu

Philie_Mathieu_Headshot.jpg

Mathieu Philie

VP of Admissions | US Army
PhilieM23@Darden.virginia.edu

Best_Chris_Headshot.jpg

Chris Best

VP of Events | US Army
BestC23@Darden.virginia.edu

Haverty_Tommy_Headshot.jpg

Tommy Haverty

VP of Careers | US Marines
HavertyT23@Darden.virginia.edu

Brandon_Matt_Headshot.jpg

Matt Brandon

VP of Finance | US Air Force
BrandonM23@Darden.virginia.edu

Dolce_Tom_Headshot.jpg

Tom Dolce

VP of Outreach | US Air Force
DolceT23@Darden.virignia.edu

King_Alex_Headshot.jpg

Alex King

VP of Sponsorship | US Marines
KingA23@Darden.virginia.edu

Sikaddour_Duncan.jpg

Duncan Sikaddour

VP of Communications | US Air Force
SikaddourD23@Darden.virginia.edu